Changes.. finally

Well there is it. The long dark wait is over. I have officially changed the name of my blog.

An Iowa Life.

It’s just one single life in Iowa.  I don’t expect it to be a representation of every Iowan’s life,

Just me.

Just mine.

Here.

Where this goes and where I take it are up in the air, but with a more generalized title I think

I will feel like I can post more about anything.

Like this.

That was sitting in my parking lot today. Poor old chair. I’ve been feeling a lot like that lately.

So has my blog.

Poor thing.

2 responses to “Changes.. finally

Leave a Reply

