Don’t wanna….

I don’t wanna go work out.

I don’t wanna go work out.

I don’t wanna go work out.

I don’t wanna go work out.

But I will….

 

 

2 responses to “Don’t wanna….

  1. This was always the hardest for me. During the day I would sit and talk myself out of going to workout. I would spend so much time rationalizing it. I do that with alot of events though, not just working out. Good for you that you overcame the urge to not go.

  2. That’s why I had to get a trainer. Actually walking in the door is the hardest part about working out. Amanda helps keep my accountable. However winter is worse. When it is cold and dark I just wanna go home. I heard there are some crazy people out there who like this early darkness standard time thing.. and they suck!

Leave a Reply

